exam fever has infected me 🤣😷

sponsored by my Year 12 Further Maths tests

Happy morning, Munchers! 🙏🏻

In the last 8 months, there have been 35 weeks.

In those 35 weeks, there have been 245 days.

Of those 245 days, there have been 186 weekdays.

And I’ve sent out a daily e-mail for 184 of those 186 weekdays.

In the process of pumping out a daily newsletter, I’ve learnt so much and discovered things about the world that I never knew before. I learnt how to write, read, and turn a complex topic into something that an 8 year old kid could understand. 😅

Unfortunately over the next month, I’ve got my final exams coming up.

So for the next month, no daily emails, and (sadly) no daily memes. 🤣

I will be doing a weekly blast though. A short mashup of everything that moved markets over the week.

Catch you folks in the first week of June. Hit me up if you have some tips on cracking the SAT and scoring full marks on my Further Maths papers. Thanks a million times over for your support. 💀

Love,
- A ❤️